Taste of the Bay Test

Spring

Stay for three nights with dinner in The Beach Hut, Jamie Oliver’s Fifteen Cornwall and Zacry’s.

Arrival datesSunday to Wednesday

Sunday 20 March – Tuesday 22 March 2016
Sunday 10 April – Wednesday 25 May 2016
(excluding arrival on Sunday 1 May)
Sunday 5 June – Wednesday 15 June 2016

Prices start from £324pp in a House Standard room,
based on two people sharing.

BOOK-ONLINE

Or call 01637 860543

Please read our offer terms.

Autumn

Stay for three nights with dinner in The Beach Hut, Jamie Oliver’s Fifteen Cornwall and Zacry’s.

Arrival datesSunday to Wednesday

Sunday 18 September – Wednesday 12 October 2016

Prices start from £324pp in a House Standard room,
based on two people sharing.

BOOK-ONLINE

Or call 01637 860543

Please read our offer terms.

Winter

Stay for three nights with lunch in The Beach Hut and dinner in Jamie Oliver’s Fifteen Cornwall and Zacry’s.

Arrival datesSunday to Wednesday

Sunday 24 January – Wednesday 10 February 2016
Sunday 21 February – Wednesday 24 February 2016
Sunday 28 February – Wednesday 16 March 2016
Sunday 30 October – Tuesday 20 December 2016

Prices start from £267pp in a House Standard room,
based on two people sharing.

BOOK-ONLINE

Or call 01637 860543

Please read our offer terms.