Zacrys Restaurant

Book Taste of the Bay

Three-night stay with breakfast


Three-course dinner in The Beach Hut


Two-course lunch or dinner in The Living Space


Three-course dinner in Zacry’s


One short break, a whole taste adventure

Taste your way around Watergate Bay. Dinner in Zacry’s and The Beach Hut, and lunch or dinner in The Living Space. Three nights and three restaurants, right on the north coast of Cornwall.

Book Taste of the Bay

Sun 6 Sept to Thurs 15 Oct 2020 from £345pp


Sun 1 Nov to Thurs 17 Dec 2020 from £330pp


Sun 3 Jan to Thurs 11 Feb 2021 from £330pp


Sun 21 Feb to Thurs 1 Apr 2021 from £330pp


Sun 18 Apr to Thurs 27 May 2021 from £357pp


Sun 6 Jun to Thurs 24 Jun 2021 from £357pp


Taste of the Bay pricing

Prices are based on two sharing in a house standard room.

Taste of the Bay is available up until February 2021. Sunday to Thursday, excluding school holidays. Sunday to Tuesday arrival.

Click here to view our booking terms.

Book now

HAVE A LOOK AROUND

Virtual tour

Explore our spaces before you book.

Take the tour

Virtual Tour