Taste of the Bay

Booking terms:

The offer is based on two people sharing a room.

Taste of the Bay Winter includes lunch in The Beach Hut, dinner in Zacry’s and dinner at Fifteen Cornwall.
Taste of the Bay Spring and Autumn includes dinner in The Beach Hut, Zacry’s and Fifteen Cornwall.
Dinner at Jamie Oliver’s Fifteen Cornwall is a choice between the five course tasting menu or three course dinner menu (starter, main, side, dessert and coffee).
All drinks, wines and extras are payable direct to Fifteen Cornwall.
Dinner in Zacry’s is three courses, although there is a two course option which will be highlighted on the menu.
Lunch in The Beach Hut is two courses and dinner in The Beach Hut is three courses.
All drinks and extras are chargeable.
Early supper is available in Zacry’s between 5-6pm for children 12 years and under.
Children are welcome for dinner at Zacry’s but we ask that families with children under 8 years old book a table between 6.30pm and 7.30pm, as the evening is a more adult experience.
Zacry’s does not offer a dedicated children’s menu but children’s portions are served.
0-2 years are free of charge.
Children 3-7 years will be charged at £96 per person – this does not include dinner at Fifteen Cornwall. You are welcome to take your child and pay Fifteen Cornwall directly.
8 years and over will be charged the full per person rate.
This offer cannot be taken in conjunction with any other offers.
All offers are subject to availability.

Dates available:

Winter
Sunday 21 February – Wednesday 24 February 2016
Sunday 28 February – Wednesday 16 March 2016
Sunday 30 October – Tuesday 20 December 2016

Spring
Sunday 20 March – Tuesday 22 March 2016
Sunday 10 April – Wednesday 25 May 2016, excluding arrival on Sunday 1 May
Sunday 5 June – Wednesday 15 June 2016

Autumn
Sunday 18 September – Wednesday 16 October 2016
* Kids Zone toddler sessions will be unavailable between Monday 17 and Friday 21 October 2016

Sunday to Wednesday arrival only.

Back to main