Taste of the Bay booking terms

Taste of the Bay includes a three-course lunch or dinner in The Beach Hut, a three-course dinner in Zacry’s and a three-course lunch or dinner in The Living Space.*

The Beach Hut
Lunch or dinner in The Beach Hut is three courses.
All drinks and extras are chargeable.
A reservation will have been made for you at the time of booking.

The Living Space
Lunch or dinner in The Living Space is three courses.
All drinks and extras are chargeable.
A reservation will have been made for you at the time of booking.

Zacry’s
Dinner in Zacry’s is three courses, although there is a two course option which will be highlighted on the menu.
A reservation will have been made for you at the time of booking.

*Emily Scott Food
From 18 April, Emily Scott Food will replace The Living Space on the Taste of the Bay package. Dinner in Emily Scott will be three courses. A reservation will have been made for you at the time of booking.

Children
Children 3-12 years will be charged at 50% of the per person rate.
Babies 0-2 years are free of charge.
Dinner for children and babies is provided each evening.
Early supper is available in The Living Space from 5pm.
If you have a child 12 years and under the hotel can provide baby monitoring, babysitting can be arranged at an extra charge, supervised sessions can also be pre-booked  (please check for full details and times).

General
This offer cannot be taken in conjunction with any other offers.
All offers are subject to availability.
The offer is based on two people sharing a room.

Check in on Sunday, Monday or Tuesday.
Check out Wednesday, Thursday and Friday.

Dates
Thurs 3 Dec to Thurs 17 Dec 2020 from £330pp
Sun 3 Jan to Thurs 11 Feb 2021 from £330pp
Sun 21 Feb to Thurs 1 Apr 2021 from £330pp

Sun 18 Apr to Thurs 27 May 2021 from £357pp
Sun 6 Jun to Thurs 24 Jun 2021 from £357pp
Sun 12 Sept to Thurs 14 October from £357pp

Sunday 31 October to Thursday 17 December from £345pp
Sunday 10 January to Thursday 10 February from £345pp
Sunday 20 February to Thursday 7 April from £345pp