Taste of the Bay

Taste of the Bay is an exclusive getaway that combines the best of Watergate Bay. Stay for three nights with breakfast, eat at three of Cornwall’s best restaurants – Zacry’s, Jamie Oliver’s Fifteen Cornwall and The Beach Hut.

Four adults can also stay on Taste of the Bay in our new Village Family Suites.

When would you like to stay?

Winter 2016/ 2017

Stay for three nights with a two course lunch in The Beach Hut and dinner in Jamie Oliver’s Fifteen Cornwall and Zacry’s.

Arrival datesSunday to Wednesday
Sunday 30 October – Tuesday 20 December 2016
Sunday 22 January – Wednesday 8 February 2017
Through November The Beach Hut is open every evening for dinner. On Taste of the Bay a two course lunch or two course dinner can be booked. Please ask Reservations when making your booking.

Sunday 22 January to 5 February 2017 – lunch will be in The Living Space rather than The Beach Hut.

Prices start from £285pp in a House Standard room,
based on two people sharing

Sunday 26 February to Wednesday 29 March 2017

Prices start from £297pp in a House Standard room,
based on two people sharing

BOOK-ONLINE

Or call 01637 860543

Please read our offer terms.

Spring 2017

Stay for three nights with dinner in The Beach Hut, Jamie Oliver’s Fifteen Cornwall and Zacry’s.

Arrival datesSunday to Wednesday

Sunday 23 April – Wednesday 24 May 2017
Sunday 4 June – Wednesday 14 June 2017

Prices start from £339pp in a House Standard room,
based on two people sharing.

BOOK-ONLINE

Or call 01637 860543

Please read our offer terms.

Autumn 2017

Stay for three nights with dinner in The Beach Hut, Jamie Oliver’s Fifteen Cornwall and Zacry’s.

Arrival datesSunday to Wednesday

Sunday 17 September – Wednesday 11 October 2017

Prices start from £339pp in a House Standard room,
based on two people sharing.

BOOK-ONLINE

Or call 01637 860543

Please read our offer terms.