Book Taste of the Bay

Three-course dinner and breakfast at Zacry’s


Dinner at the laidback beachside restaurant, The Beach Hut


Six-course tasting menu at Jamie Oliver’s Fifteen Cornwall

One short break, a whole taste adventure

Three nights, three restaurants, three unique dining experiences. With dinner at Zacry’s, The Beach Hut, and Jamie Oliver’s Fifteen Cornwall each night, taste your way around the Bay.

Stay before Christmas from £294pp up until Thursday 19 December. Including Friday nights.

Festive weekend Taste of the Bay
Friday 20 to Sunday 22 December from £345pp

Watergate Bay Gift Cards

Who springs to mind when you think of Watergate Bay?

With a gift card, you can give them the whole Bay. Call it an active break, an afternoon of food and drink or a whole coastal break away. Just write your message and we’ll do the rest.

Buy a gift card

Watergate Bay Gift Cards.Ba5a6771
  • Sunday 10 Nov to Thursday 19 Dec

    from £294pp

  • Friday 20 Dec to Sunday 22 Dec

    from £345pp

  • Sunday 5 Jan to Thursday 13 Feb

    from £345pp

  • Sunday 23 Feb to Thursday 26 March

    from £360pp

  • Sunday 19 April to Thursday 21 May

    from £375pp

  • Sunday 31 May to Thursday 25 June

    from £375pp

Taste of the Bay pricing

Prices are based on two sharing in a house standard room.

Taste of the Bay is available up until February 2021. Sunday to Thursday, excluding school holidays.

Click here to view our booking terms.

Book now