Taste of the Bay

Taste of the Bay is an exclusive getaway that combines the very best of Watergate Bay. Stay for three nights with breakfast and eat at three of Cornwall’s top restaurants – Zacry’s, Jamie Oliver’s Fifteen Cornwall and The Beach Hut.

Four adults can also stay on Taste of the Bay in our new Village Family Suites.

When would you like to stay?

Winter 2017 & 2018

Stay for three nights with a two course lunch in The Beach Hut and dinner in Jamie Oliver’s Fifteen Cornwall and Zacry’s.

Arrival datesSunday to Tuesday

Sunday 29 October – Tuesday 19 December 2017
Sunday 21 January – Tuesday 6 February 2018

Prices start from £297pp in a House Standard room,
based on two people sharing

Sunday 25 February – Tuesday 20 March 2018

Prices start from £300pp in a House Standard room,
based on two people sharing

BOOK-ONLINE

Or call 01637 860543

Please read our offer terms.

Spring 2018

Stay for three nights with dinner in The Beach Hut, Jamie Oliver’s Fifteen Cornwall and Zacry’s.

Arrival datesSunday to Tuesday

Sunday 15 April – Tuesday 21 May 2018
Sunday 3 June – Tuesday 12 June 2018

Prices start from £345pp in a House Standard room,
based on two people sharing.

BOOK-ONLINE

Or call 01637 860543

Please read our offer terms.

Autumn 2017 & 2018

Stay for three nights with dinner in The Beach Hut, Jamie Oliver’s Fifteen Cornwall and Zacry’s.

Arrival datesSunday to Tuesday

Sunday 17 September – Tuesday 10 October 2017

Prices start from £339pp in a House Standard room,
based on two people sharing.

Sunday 16 September – Tuesday 16 October 2018

Prices start from £345pp in a House Standard room,
based on two people sharing.

BOOK-ONLINE

Or call 01637 860543

Please read our offer terms.